Honda campaign

Honda Summer Campaign

Published on: 09.07.2024 by

Now is the perfect time for holidays and motorcycle tours! With the Honda Summer Campaign, you can secure a discount of between 300 and an incredible 1,000 euros 1 when you buy a new Honda and even an additional discount of up to 150 euros 2 when you buy selected Honda original accessory packages. The larger the engine capacity, the higher the discount. So, grab your helmet and start the summer season with a new Honda! The Power of Dreams .

1 discount on the RRP from Honda Germany when purchasing selected Honda models: €1,000 discount for the CB1000R and XL750 Transalp models; €800 discount for the CMX1100 Rebel, CMX1100 Rebel DCT, CMX1100 Rebel Tour, CMX1100 Rebel Tour DCT, NT1100, NT1100 DCT and Forza 750 models; €600 discount for the Dax 125 model; €400 discount for the CB750 Hornet, NC750X, NC750X DCT, CL500, CMX500 Rebel, CMX500 Rebel Special Edition, SH350i, Forza 350 and Forza 125 models; €300 discount for the CB125F model. Only applies to Honda machines available from the dealer without registration. Offer valid for private customers for purchases made until August 31, 2024 at the latest.
2 €100 discount on the RRP from Honda Germany when purchasing Honda original accessory packages with a purchase value of over €500 or €150 discount for a purchase value of over €1,000. Valid for the Africa Twin Standard, Africa Twin Adventure Sports, XL750 Transalp, NC750X, NT1100, CB1000R, CB750 Hornet, CL500, CMX500 Rebel and CMX1100 Rebel models. Offer limited to 200 packages. Valid for private customers (only one offer package per customer) until August 31, 2024 plus any assembly costs that may apply.

Honda Aktion

Honda Sommer Kampagne

Veröffentlicht am: 09.07.2024 von

Jetzt ist der perfekte Zeitpunkt für Urlaub und Motorradtouren! Mit der Honda Sommer Kampagne sicherst du dir zwischen 300,– und sagenhaften 1.000,– Euro Rabatt1 beim Kauf einer neuen Honda und sogar zusätzlich bis zu 150,– Euro Rabatt2 beim Kauf ausgewählter Honda Original-Zubehörpakete. Je größer der Hubraum, desto höher der Preisnachlass. Also, schnappe dir deinen Helm und starte mit einer neuen Honda in die Sommer-Saison! The Power of Dreams.

1     Nachlass auf die UVP von Honda Deutschland beim Kauf ausgewählter Honda Modelle: 1.000,– € Nachlass für die Modelle CB1000R und XL750 Transalp; 800,– € Nachlass für die Modelle CMX1100 Rebel, CMX1100 Rebel DCT, CMX1100 Rebel Tour, CMX1100 Rebel Tour DCT, NT1100, NT1100 DCT und Forza 750; 600,– € Nachlass für das Modell Dax 125; 400,– € Nachlass für die Modelle CB750 Hornet, NC750X, NC750X DCT, CL500, CMX500 Rebel, CMX500 Rebel Special Edition, SH350i, Forza 350 und Forza 125; 300,– € Nachlass für das Modell CB125F. Gilt jeweils nur für beim Händler verfügbare Honda Maschinen ohne Zulassung. Angebot gültig für Privatkunden bei Kauf bis längstens 31.08.2024.
2     100,– € Nachlass auf die UVP von Honda Deutschland bei Kauf von Honda Original-Zubehörpaketen ab einem Einkaufswert über 500,– € bzw. 150,– € Nachlass ab einem Einkaufswert über 1.000,– €. Gültig für die Modelle Africa Twin Standard, Africa Twin Adventure Sports, XL750 Transalp, NC750X, NT1100, CB1000R, CB750 Hornet, CL500, CMX500 Rebel und CMX1100 Rebel. Angebot limitiert auf 200 Pakete. Gültig für Privatkunden (nur ein Angebotspaket pro Kunde) bis 31.08.2024 zzgl. evtl. anfallender Montagekosten.